I need your help to recover a font

Hello, some months ago I made the logo of my guild when we expanded it with the addition of Star Trek Online.

Back then I made a logo with a very nice font. Today I need to rework the logo adding the new mmo the guild is playing now and since I have change of computer I can’t remember which font I used.

If someone know or has a tip, I would appreciate.

SWTOR_Logo_TER-1

It is not SF Square Head. It’s close but some letters are differents.

Thank you

 

EDIT : Thanks to a member of the Hardware.fr board someone gave me the solution, it’s the LuggageRound fonts 🙂

Leave a Reply

