Unreal Tournament

I’ve played a lots of game, I’ve played some games for a long time and intensively, but for me my two main games that has been part of my life for a lots of time, and not onyl becuase i liked to play them but because also it helped me makes new friend were Diablo II and Unreal Tournament.

Ut_blog_banner

UT is in 1st place for me. I played it for many many years.

I played a little bit the 2003, a little bit more the 2004 and not really the UT3, because they lost the main things for me. The were too heavy, lack of speed. Lots of people said that those big armor on the characters was not the best, etc.

So I was really happy to learn that Epic games has decide to make a new UT with the community. https://wiki.unrealengine.com/Unreal_Tournament

Quote “Work on the future of Unreal Tournament begins today, and we’re happy to announce that we’re going to do this together, with you. We know that fans of the game are as passionate about Unreal Tournament as we are. We know that you have great ideas and strong opinions about where the game should go and what it should be. So let’s do something radical and make this game together, in the open, and for all of us.”

This is great news and I’m impatient.

 

GO GO GO Devs Team, give us a best of the best UT 🙂

Leave a Reply

