Hitman Absolution

Yes I know the game is out for more than a year but I just got it recently and tried it.

I remember the firsts episodes of the series. it was new concept, new way of playing. Infiltration, disguise, assasination, etc …

Hitman Absolution is great. I read the critics after I tested the game and they gave 17/20 and it’s justified, correct.

I’ll not spoil the story in here, just give you the wish to play the game.

The graphics are nice, the environment can load a big crowd of people.

There is lots of cinematic with voice acting and it gives something strong to the story which is good. The music is also good, the atmosphere is impressive.

It took me a little bit of time to remember how to play and they added some new actions. Yes the game can be hard especially that you can choose several level of difficulties and the AI can be a little bit paranoid ๐Ÿ™‚

Infiltration and disguise are still awesome, sniping a target is still Hitman ๐Ÿ™‚

You can check my test here :

Hitman is back for our pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚ If you haven’t tried it maybe you should consider it now ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

