Divinity Original Sin : One of the best RPG

I had the opportunity to test Divinity Original Sin and I was happy to do it.

Back then, I played a lots Divine Divinity as it was one of my favourite rpg.

The game was possible with a kickstarter campaign that proves players enjoyed the Divinity universe.

I made a video of my test :

I was surprised of the turn based combat system and as I was not used to it, it took me times to adapt, but it also reminds me Baldur’s Gate game style.

The game is beautifull, the musical atmosphere is nice. It takes a little bit of times to master the camera to be able to check all area and find all items, hidden passages, etc …

If you haven’t tried it yet, rush to buy it as it’s really a great rpg game.

 

Have fun and play

Leave a Reply

