I’m back and I want to apologize

Hello all, first of all, I want to apologize to those of you that were following me.

Since the terrorists attack on Paris in mid November, I haven’t post in here (except the Conan trailer), simply because, even if I was still playing games, I was not really in mood to share, to criticize.

So many innocent, civilian people, person died those days, sometimes, even if life continue, you are not in mood to do anything (especially with my own history but this is not the place to write about it ) ;).

Plus just after Christmas and in January we also lost 2 great artists (more have passed away also), Lemmy Kilmister and David Bowie and it push you to think about lots of things. I’ve never been a huge fan of Bowie, but I was respecting the artist very much and recognise him as a great artist especially with his performance in Omikron : The Nomad Soul that I had the chance to play back then. At contrary I’ll miss Lemmy and the music of Motörhead. I was able to see them in the late 90’s and it was horribly loud (for the ears only) but so good rock’n roll.

But now I’m felling much better, I’ve kept playing, made several videos and I’ll keep sharing all with you :).

First of all, I’ve created a youtube channel. I resisted for a long time, as I was prefering to use Dailymotion, but dm has not enough traffic so I made also a youtube channel that you can find here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqfzX08el-RxjYCTiYqCZjg

I’ll always post my videos on both platform, so you just choose wich one you prefer.

 

Have fun everyone and play a lot 🙂 and see you soon for many videos, notice, opinions, tests, as there are out there many gems to discover.

Leave a Reply

